Your 10% off + Free Shipping coupon has been activated. See total savings in cart.

Leadership Team

Purity Products leadership team is here to build bigger and brighter future and guide the company to its ultimate goal of "Make America Healthier".

  • Jahn Levin

    President & CEO

  • Anuj Gupta

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Michael Iwanciw


  • Jason Kam

    VP Business Development

  • Aruna Sood

    Vice President of Operations

  • Richard Conant

    VP Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

  • Mel Levin

    VP of Radio Advertising

  • Joe Arnold

    Creative Director

  • Lori Michel

    Quality Assurance Director

  • Leah O'Connor

    Director of Human Resources

  • Matt Soreco

    Director of Ecommerce

  • Andrea Anglin-Huie

    Front Office Manager

  • Janeth Diaz

    Credit Manager

  • Marvin Villatoro

    Warehouse Coordinator

  • Joan M Henry

    Sales Manager

  • Jim Jameer

    Quality Assurance Manager

  • Ryan I. Persaud

    Training & Development Manager

  • James Giancola

    Sales Coordinator

  • Joel Joseph

    Customer Care Coordinator

  • Phyllis Levin

    Broadcast Media Coordinator

  • Chris DelliCarpini

    Assistant Customer Care Coordinator

  • Anne Von Thaden

    Marketing Analyst

The People of Purity Products

With a team of over 175 people (and growing), our goal is "excellence every day". We embrace values such as integrity, commitment, diligence and consideration - not just for our customers, but for each other too. We are excited about growing, about our culture of collaboration and as great as our products are, it is our people that really shine at Purity Products!

Be a part of something great, come join our team at Purity Products and build yourself a brighter future. Learn more about working at Purity Products here.